Kent McClellan
District IV Rep.

Minidoka County Commissioner
Phone: 208-878-9013

Kent has been a Minidoka County Commissioner since 2011 and started on the ICRMP Board in 2019. He is a Chartered Financial Consultant and a self-employed insurance agent who served on the Paul City Council for nine years. He has been an advocate for mandatory funding of the Payment in Lieu of Taxes (PILT) Program and Secure Rural Schools (SRS) Program. Kent received a BSBA in Business from University of Phoenix.

Represents Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Lincoln, Minidoka, and Twin Falls counties.


Leslie Duncan

District I

Kootenai County Commissioner

Justin McLeod

District II

Lewis County Commissioner

Marc ReKow

District III

Gem County Commissioner

Don Hall

District IV

Twin Falls County Commissioner

Robert Swainston

District V

Franklin County Commissioner

Greg Shenton

District VI

Clark County Commissioner

Garret Nancolas

Region I

Mayor | City of Caldwell

Brian Blad

Region II - Vice Chair

Mayor | City of Pocatello

Patti Bolen

Sheriffs’ Representative

Sheriff | Valley County

Craig Rockwood

Special District Member - Chairman

President | Iona Cemetery Board