Justin McLeod
District II Rep.

Lewis County Commissioner
Phone: 208-937-2661

Justin has been a Lewis County Commissioner since 2017 and started on the ICRMP Board in 2019. He operates a farm in Nezperce that has been in his family for generations and owns a local title company with his wife, Polley. Justin is a graduate from the University of Idaho. 

Represents Clearwater, Idaho, Latah, Lewis, and Nez Perce counties.


Leslie Duncan

District I

Kootenai County Commissioner

Justin McLeod

District II

Lewis County Commissioner

Marc ReKow

District III

Gem County Commissioner

Don Hall

District IV

Twin Falls County Commissioner

Robert Swainston

District V

Franklin County Commissioner

Greg Shenton

District VI

Clark County Commissioner

Garret Nancolas

Region I

Mayor | City of Caldwell

Brian Blad

Region II - Vice Chair

Mayor | City of Pocatello

Patti Bolen

Sheriffs’ Representative

Sheriff | Valley County

Craig Rockwood

Special District Member - Chairman

President | Iona Cemetery Board