Garret Nancolas
Region I Cities

City of Caldwell Mayor
Phone: 208-455-3011

Garret has been Mayor of Caldwell since 1998 and joined the ICRMP Board in 2006. He has led a community transformation through the revitalization of Caldwell’s Indian Creek Plaza and is strongly committed to the growth and development of youth. Garret developed the Youth Master Plan and Caldwell Saves 1st programs to ensure opportunities for the community’s young people.

Represents member-cities within county districts I, II and III.


Leslie Duncan

District I

Kootenai County Commissioner

Justin McLeod

District II

Lewis County Commissioner

Marc ReKow

District III

Gem County Commissioner

Don Hall

District IV

Twin Falls County Commissioner

Robert Swainston

District V

Franklin County Commissioner

Greg Shenton

District VI

Clark County Commissioner

Garret Nancolas

Region I

Mayor | City of Caldwell

Brian Blad

Region II - Vice Chair

Mayor | City of Pocatello

Patti Bolen

Sheriffs’ Representative

Sheriff | Valley County

Craig Rockwood

Special District Member - Chairman

President | Iona Cemetery Board