Craig Rockwood
Special Districts,

Iona Cemetery Board President
Phone: 208-221-8860

Craig began his tenure on the ICRMP Board in 1998. He has served as the Mayor of Iona and as City Administrator for Idaho Falls. Craig is currently the Chair of the Iona Cemetery Board, a special-purpose district insured by ICRMP. Craig received his bachelor’s degree in finance from the University
of Utah.

Represents special purpose districts statewide.


Leslie Duncan

District I

Kootenai County Commissioner

Justin McLeod

District II

Lewis County Commissioner

Marc ReKow

District III

Gem County Commissioner

Don Hall

District IV

Twin Falls County Commissioner

Robert Swainston

District V

Franklin County Commissioner

Greg Shenton

District VI

Clark County Commissioner

Garret Nancolas

Region I

Mayor | City of Caldwell

Brian Blad

Region II - Vice Chair

Mayor | City of Pocatello

Patti Bolen

Sheriffs’ Representative

Sheriff | Valley County

Craig Rockwood

Special District Member - Chairman

President | Iona Cemetery Board