About Us

Meet Your Board

The 10-member Board of Trustees represent the pool members and shape the ICRMP program. A county commissioner from each region of Idaho is elected by the counties to serve on the ICRMP Board. Cities are represented by electing two regional representatives. Special districts are represented by one elected official of any member other than a county or city, selected by a vote of the Board, chosen from nominees submitted by non-county or non-city members. The Board can also appoint any ex-officio member deemed necessary.

ICRMP Board Members